The Friendster Problem

Almost a month ago, I was having problem openning my friendster account. Whenever I try to log-in my email/username and the password on the Friendster page, I ended up viewing nothing on my screen.

At first I thought it was just a problem with my pc. I though maybe it caught a virus or something. Until my good friend and cousin Harry, who is a computer wizard advised me to use another browser instead. (My browser used to be IE with version lower than 7, i guess). So I did what I was told.

I downloaded Firefox and Netscape. Both browsers are good but I preferred Firefox. To my surprise, I opened my Friendster account for the first time after many days!

I should have figured that out long ago…

Sayang ang days na walang friendster!

Leave a Reply

